HomePhabricator

shot always save shots to your users new shots dir and show dir on save

Authored by raster on Jan 4 2020, 8:06 AM.

Description

shot always save shots to your users new shots dir and show dir on save

when you select save from shot now it always saves to your user shots
dir (~/.e/e/shots) and then opens up this fir for you to browse/see/dnd
out of etc. etc. for easier quick and fast access to what you just
saved. also you keep a history of your shots (you do get to clean it up
yourself when you save... no auto-cleaning - i decided not to bother
as realistically it's just more config to swizzle and mystery deletion
of files that some user has to figure out how and why it happens and
where to go change the config - just delete the ones you don't want
anymore - simple and easy.)

Details

Committed
rasterJan 4 2020, 8:10 AM
Parents
rE5ad9734c9a3e: randr - dont save instantly inline - comp may not be up. defer in job
Branches
Unknown
Tags
Unknown